traveler travels through…

I’ve traveled through  impulses, to know choice

I’ve traveled through uncertainty, to know stability

I’ve traveled through misery to know, happiness

I’ve traveled through illusions, to know reality

 

I’ve traveled through judgement, to know acceptance

I’ve traveled through experience, to know drama

I’ve traveled through discomfort, to know comfort

I’ve traveled through selfishness, to know care

I’ve traveled through the abstract, to know constructs

 

I’ve traveled through lies, to know sincerity

I’ve traveled through self-destruction, to know uniqueness

I’ve traveled through deceit, to know loyalty

I’ve traveled through chaos, to know peace

I’ve traveled through darkness, to know hope

 

I’ve traveled through other countries, to know familiarity

I’ve traveled through arrogance, to know value

I’ve traveled through danger, to know safety

I’ve traveled through discrimination, to know respect

I’ve traveled through ignorance, to know knowledge

 

I’ve traveled through alone, to know companionship

I’ve traveled through others, to know myself

I’ve traveled through indifference, to know love

I’ve traveled through conditions, to know the unconditional

I’ve traveled through time, to know relativity

 

I’ve traveled through assurance, to know appreciation

I’ve traveled through challenges to know strength

I’ve traveled through the layers, to know bare

I’ve traveled through lessons, to know wisdom

I’ve traveled through, to know.

 

Leave a comment